Trademarks, Trade Secrets, Copyrights - Intellectual Property Law










Search Healthcare Law site:


ATTORNEYS IN THE HEALTH CARE LAW PRACTICE GROUP

Orly R. Rumberg - Chair, Health Care Law Practice Group
Specialty Areas: Regulatory compliance - STARK, Fraud & Abuse, HIPAA, COBRA, EMTALA
Biography orumberg@smrfirm.com
Ralph J. Conrad
Specialty Areas: Medicaid planning
Biography rconrad@smrfirm.com
Stanley L. Ruby
Specialty Areas: Asset Protection, estate planning & tax planning
Biography sruby@smrfirm.com
Michael G. Schwartz
Specialty Areas: Asset protection, estate planning & tax planning
Biography mschwartz@smrfirm.com
Richard M. Schwartz
Specialty Areas: Asset Protection, estate planning & tax planning
Biography rschwartz@smrfirm.com
Scott M. Slovin
Specialty Areas: Estate planning, tax planning & asset protection
Biography sslovin@smrfirm.com






Schwartz, Manes & Ruby
2900 Carew Tower
441 Vine Street
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202-3090

Phone: (513) 579-1414
Email Us: info@smrfirm.com
About Schwartz, Manes & Ruby

Subscribe to Health Care Update: Click Here
Site designed by LLH Graphics, LLC. © 2004 for Schwartz, Manes & Ruby.